You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All crypto Visa cards have been revoked - be sure to take some cash!

in #visa7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @pharesim for Updates about crypto Visa cards which have been revoked.

I have no any problem at all during Holidays, because I have cash which i withdraw from my earnings on Steemit. we enjoyed much there with my Kids.

All crypto Visa cards have been revoked - be sure to take some cash!
A solution will surely be found, and your coins are safe. And luckily there are Mastercard alternatives like advcash still working.

I also want to thank you for your Contribution in the development and support of Steem Community

Appreciated your Efforts, Stay Blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35