VIRGINITY #2/3

in #virginity7 years ago

First read my previous VIRGINITY #1/3 , It will make understanding better,
click here!
https://steemit.com/virginity/@saurabhgupta/virginity-1-3

I am twenty two and I believed I am in love.
He was there, the one who made me laugh.
He was there, the one who said, 'will stand by'
I care-less for my world was 'him'.
He kissed my hand, and it felt so special.
He had kissed, and I believed I lost my virginity!
I never knew it will end; I never knew he will
walk off!
For he has kissed, and I believed, I lost my
virginity!

I am twenty five, and have learnt my lessons.
Career I chose, and those around fail to
understand!
Then he came, the one for life, the one who
showed 'love'
'love' is 'life', and he did prove it.
'love and romance' through only was hidden
and treasured!
We did kiss, and we did lay around cuddled
forever!
Crime it is! For we were in love, but the world
around made us criminals!
Oh, I forgot, this time time I should have lost 'it', for I
cuddled, and I did cuddle long!

Upvote If you liked it ! and
For more updates follow @saurabhgupta

Sort:  

Ohh. Age toh Change kar leta pathe. "I am twenty five,...."

Over smart Brother ! Start reading from the Ist One, You didn't noticed, the poems and age growing , It started with when she is 15.

Forgive him bro he knows nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85