VIRGINITY #1/3

in #virginity7 years ago

I am fifteen, and I am no more a kid!
Care-free clothes, brother's dresses no more I
can wear!
Changes in frame, didn't change my willing soul
though!
Care not about 'Soul', for I am fifteen and
no more a kid.
It bleed every month and I thought I am
cursed.
It skipped a month and I believed I am
pregnant!
What will I tell? Answers they need! Oh,
I betrayed!
Betrayed my family for I became
pregnant!

I am eighteen, I have grown;
or I believed so.
I did pursue, pursue a lot
than those around.
I did strive, and strive hard
with ambitions!
Friends I had, and gender was
not a criteria.
I talked to him, and
traveled with him.
I laughed with him, and
I cared for him.
Mom gave an eye!
Neighbor gave a talk!
Disgrace I am, Oh I
am not a virgin anymore?

Sort:  

Only a guy like you @saurbhgupta can make a Taboo Topic like Virginity to the Most Trending Topic.
Cheers & Kudos to you bro!

A free-spirited with a mutinous disposition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94