You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vinyl Junkies - Soft Cell

in #vinyljunkies6 years ago

Ha! What an era that was, I would that hear song everywhere and especially in the bars. I never owned this album and lots more because i heard them much i didn't buy them. Of course that leaves a bunch of songs on there i've never heard. I can't remember bedsitter at all!

So is it #vinyljunkies or vinyljunkie?

Sort:  

Well hopefully there will be a bunch of us...so junkies it is.... Did I screw up somewhere.

OK, went and edited that last line.... to add the 's'...thanks for pointing that out. {meanders over to @rossfletcher's blog to see what is new}

Thanks for the visit! Nothing too exciting there. I have a vinyl post coming up shortly. I will use #vinyljunkies on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49