Sort:  

Calling all bootleg collectors!!! I just picked this up in a store over the weekend, couldn't find much info about this one or the sound quality. Chose this over some other vinyl bootlegs including, Feels Like the First Time, Aneurysm-Live San Diego 1991- Westwood 1 FM Brodcast and Olympia Community Radio 1987(KAOS?)Turns out it's pretty quiet, and I'm dissapointed about the rip, although I've yet to try it on a better set up at home. I believe it is the famous Del Mar show, I've heard a lot about it and know it's been bootlegged endlessly(correct me if I'm wrong) Does anyone else have this? Are the other bootlegs I mentioned worth picking up on vinyl? Is there a better quality vinyl of this Del Mar show? Thanks!

Hi, I'm not familiar with the ones you've mentioned. I have several more Nirvana boots. Most of them sound great. I posted a couple here before. It's been a long time since i first bought these. There was a great record store right near my house and when they moved i stopped seeing all the cool stuff. I don't even know if they still have anything like these anymore.

Sorry for rambling on like this. Probably not much help to you

oh bru, that is a classic! I hope you played it.

I did ! i do... haha

No way! Check this out @guchtere!

We've been talking exactly today about vinyls @rossfletcher, and one of the bands addressed was Nirvana.

My favourite and only record I listen is the Unplugged, sadly the last one.

It was a big shock when Kurt checked out...

Luckily there's lots of recordings :)

Yup, look at the vibe on that MTV video, Kurt was giving a clear clue of what was going on in his mind.

The unplugged show? I haven't watched it for very long time

That thing is sad as hell, flowers all over, looks likea funeral. Some say Kurt asked for it to be like that, some sort of sign to what came after =s

Hi, Nirvana is my Favorite Rock Band, but I'm not especially fan of vinyl records, it's not very practical to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53