You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎VINTAGE DIAMOND SCALE 💎

in #vintage6 years ago (edited)

It looks so cool, I love old things. I raise you with my scale that's in my home. We still use it, but sometimes, rarely :) My house is full of ''weird'' things :)

The interesting thing about diamonds is that they can be produced. Yap, clean diamonds can be produced, and they are produced and sold all over the world... I saw a documentary about that.. :/

Sort:  

that sounds so interesting, I'd love to watch that too! We chose an antique sapphire for my ring, as I definitely didn't want diamonds. Ever seen Blood Diamond...? Yup!


This is Neil talking about diamonds.. You have a documentary on Yt about 1hour long. This is shorter and he said about diamond productions here.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84