You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage of the Day - What Treasures did I Find Today? Come see!

in #vintage6 years ago

You are my spirit animal in so many ways, haha.

I LOVE doing this! Curb pickup is my favorite thing ever! You got a great haul! Sometimes I find a lot, sometimes I don't, it just depends! It's all great for resale though, because it's FREEEE! Yeah!

Sort:  

Yes! and I'm not paying for a flower pot or garden tool or anything I know i will find at the curb :) I also picked up one of those Pottery Barn type kids rugs, So adorable, hoping my sister wants for my nieces. it's probably $500 new.

I had a big day yesterday on the curb. Will show you soon!

@bethwheatcraft I was thinking maybe you'd like to try this and we could expose our blogs to new people! Let me know what you think https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-5-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

Nevermind @bethwheatcraft you are too big! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77