You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm up at 5AM Today (Sunday), the days of 9-5 Crypto are Over! - Episode 20

in #vincentb6 years ago

I wanted to register , but they disabled new user registrations for an infrastructure upgrade. And I don't know when the registrations will be able again , do you know something about that?

Sort:  

They are adding a new token today , miam miam :D ( named Canya ) , I think you will have to wait some minutes , it always happen time they add the coin into the market, I will detail the benef of holding kucoin share ( in summary you get micro deposit on your account of ALL the coins traded on the platforme by having a % of the tax fees of traders in the exchange ) very nice on the long term once again .

I have NO idea, centralized exchanges have been bombarded with new user registrations and can't handle the load. I signed up for Kucoin exchange just in case, but I'd recommend the Bitshares DEX, it will never go down, is everywhere and nowhere. Follow @Stan and watch Crypto Connie broadcasts that feature @Stan and some pending announcements. BTS blows away the rest of the decentralized exchanges in terms of transaction speed. Learn about bitUSD as an alternative to Tether. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73