Are you a parent who doesn't like to know the gender of the your baby till its born?

in #vincentb6 years ago

The Royals, The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge aren't to know the sex of their new baby till its birth. I don't know about you all but I find I am like this. Waiting to find out if it's a boy or a girl is part of the fun. Whilst the world sits and waits to find out what they are having parking has now become suspended out the hospital Kate will have the baby. It's always nice when the world comes together to welcome Royalty into the world. They seem to appear to be a couple that have become loved for being themselves worldwide.

During the scan they did not ask what they are having, so they will be as surprised as the rest of us. I must admit however the fact people are excited about what she will wear when she leaves the hospital is rather odd! I think she deserves a day off from being a princess after giving birth. ;)William_and_Kate_wedding.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88