Sort:  

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@evilmonkey/vincent-briatore-the-ethereum-evangelist-scammer-sellout-shill-and-liar

I wrote this about Vincent and all the scams he is running. I get people messege me every day about new ones I didn't post. Please share this around guys.

Ty. It eats me up to watch his success on YouTube.

I'm glad you guys have written these posts. I started to get a bad feeling when I saw him recommending coins with precise price predictions (e.g. 2000%). Of course, no-one has to follow his advice, but his charisma and insight will fool a lot of reasonable people.

is never good advice, but is good that kind of guys exist was vincent and others in hard day feel better with myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76