You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a Curator! ⬆🔼 Vimm is expanding its Curation Services

in #vimmtv6 years ago

Hello Im 23 years old Polish streamer. I know both Polish and English. I also had my own game (Tibia server) and fanpages so I know how to interact with people. I dont have real job so im spending atleast 12 hours per day on Streaming and watching other streamers (interacting with them). I wish the best to #steem and to #vimm. I'm grinding so hard to get SP because I want to help people and curate them. My biggest inspirations (from the time I created steemit account) are @acidyo and @thejohalfiles. I want to be a small version of them and help people. For me #steemit is a second home like a family. What else I can say. I just want #vimm to grow and I want to be a part of community.

Sort:  

I think that nobody of streamers that i know have that much time like Txmek. He is a great man allways ready to play with friends, making great content and long streams just becuase it is his passion. Community need that involved person like him. He allways communicate well in polish and english language. I truly recommend him! 👍

I recommend this man!

Thanks for that words cyrusik and atnazo. I really appreciate that!

I think @txmek is a good person for the curator

hahah nasza morda ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74