[Straw Streams] Playing Half-Life 2 tonight! [PotatoPC]

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Playing Amnesia: The Dark Descent tonight! [PotatoPC]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Amnesia

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

I'll be playing a game that has been in my Steam library for ages but I never got to playing. The game is Amnesia: The Dark Descent and it's a scary game. Let's see if I can make it through it.

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

@acidyo I KNOW YOU DID SOMETHING !

u wut now

What are the specs for this potato pc?
Good streaming!

Intel 5500 HD integrated graphics, i3 CPU and 4GB RAM :D compared to my other 1070 OC, 16GB RAM and i7-6700k it's kinda potato

Follow me or Follow me im not the Real Body but i can send a lot of bits for your Electronic Death.

@strawhat, Hope that you have enjoyed the Half-Life 2 game. And whenever i see games then i remember my old days when we were holding lot of craze for games and by walking to distance with friends we were reaching to an Game Zone where we enjoyed gaming sessions.

Specially we hold the memory regarding Counter Strike because we all friends were playing it in Multiplayer mode and in this way gaming sessions was full of fun and jokes. And for sure gaming hold lot of memories.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47