BYE DLIVE! spreadfire1 multi-streaming to vimm, dtube, twitch and others

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

BYE DLIVE! spreadfire1 multi-streaming to vimm, dtube, twitch and others

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Heroes of the Storm

Click here to watch the live stream!


BYE DLIVE!

I just got the news today. No, I am not living under a rock, but rather spent some quality days with my girlfriend and her son.
Since I was multi-streaming anyways, it's no big adjustment for me to move away from DLive. I just put a different RTMP URL, adjust some overlays and here we go.

1st DTube Live stream and Return to Vimm.TV

spreading the fire in Heroes of the Storm

Trying to redeem myself after last stream's 7 game losing streak

Heroes of the Storm: The art of knowing when and where to fight.
@spreadfire1

Bronze = Master.
@spreadfire1


Multi Platform Streaming

I am streaming to @DTube, @Vimm, Twitch, Mixer, YouTube and Stream.me.

Tutorial, if anyone is curious how to do that:

thumb restream flowchart.png How To: Live-Stream To Multiple Platforms Simultaneously. OBS to nginx to DLive, Restream, Twitch, YouTube

Will you please use my referral link to Restream.io: https://restream.io/?ref=NYVBL.


Follow me on Steemit and these other platforms to stay up to date:

dlive-spreadfire1-btn.png twitch-spreadfire1-btn.png youtube-spreadfire-btn.png|

mixer.com/spreadfire1

twitter follow spreadfire1.png



Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Have a great stream. vote mine too if you can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59