Live Streaming with Snook~ StrangerVille Part 1 **REPLAY**

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)


Some of you might remember that @Guiltyparties and @Katrina-Ariel's Sims are married and had a son named @Enginewitty. Engine is now all grown up and has a wife called GinaBot.

I DID say this was StrangerVille! 😹


It turned out to be a ton of fun playing The Sims 4 while talking to Enginewitty on voice. I hope you get a laugh or three out of watching the Replay of the live stream.

I will warn you there is swearing and LOT of WooHoo going on by the married Sims, Engine and Ginabot Witness.



Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: The Sims 4

Click here to watch the live stream!


Tonight is the night I am finally going to start a playthrough in the new game pack 'StrangerVille' in the Sims 4. I have not played it yet and I hear there are all kinds of surprises so let's see what happens tonight!

If you feel like chatting jump on down the rabbit hole and join me.



Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Lol, this gets weird... Hope the lines of reality and game don't cross and you start remembering and saying things to the real people that actually only happened in game!

It DID get weird LOLLL but I think I can still tell a sim from a real life person :D

Thank you so much for stopping :D

A lot of woohoo, lmfao! Oh that was a riot hun, thanks for inviting me to play🤣🤗😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank YOU!!! I had so much fun laughing that night. It was good for us both I think LOLL

Hey @Snook. Here is the link to the contest just for you like I said: https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/37c0w8e5
Good Luck and Keep Inspiring us all every day. May you Always be Happy and Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81