*Replay* Live Streaming with Snook~Sketchpad 5.1

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)



I received a bunch of new toys while I was gone and today I'm testing them out while showing a new free program called Sketchpad 5.1.

Will my hair turn green? I have no idea but let's find out!!



Replay of Live Stream



Love,

Snook



thumbnail

Live Streaming with Snook

Category: creative
Sub-category: educational

Click here to watch the live stream!


Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

So I downloaded it and played with it, but there's way more to learn, because to me there's not enough control, such as the spray paint. I wanted to open it up, but it doesn't seem (at this point) to have any adjustment for that. I will talk to you in chat!!! Hahaha!!!

I hope that photo helps. I read they are working on you being able to use it with a tablet pen.....that might help too

Blue chair, blue coat....


That software does look like fun to mess about, free drawing would frustrate me but I gave it a go after seeing how easy you make it look. I hope you like my flower

!tipuvote 0.4

beautiful flower @penderis!!! the freedom of it blowing in the wind speaks to me :D

This post is supported by $0.18 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

This looks cool @snook... I love the way it kinda shades as you use the sketchy tool. And if its free its for me!! Hehe

And you sound like me hunnie, after 27 YouTube videos I still don't know anything Lol ... I know the feeling!! I think I will definitely try this program out... thank you for sharing this!

it really is cool LOLLL I have been playing with it to relax :D

I couldn't watch the recording, of course, since VIMM doesn't work for me, but thanks for the tip & link about this software! I plan to give it a test-drive soon! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64