Building a Public Library~ The Sims 4

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: The Sims 4


I am making a Public Library in The Sims 4. I still can not speak without coughing. I really don't think you want to hear that so I will be playing royalty free music while I work on the landscaping for the new Library. I could end up pretty interesting because I have no clue what I am going to do yet.

My philosophy is you can never go wrong with flowers!



Jump on down the rabbit hole and join me while I figure out how I want my newest build to look in the Sims. There is a lot of green space to cover! LOL



Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Wow that house is beautiful!

Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Wow....amazing, I am planning to build a great one😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58