Pretty Nice Live: I know it's been a while. Just talking .

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Pretty Nice Live: I know it's been a while. Just talking .

Category: liveshow
Sub-category: talk live currentevents entertainment

Click here to watch the live stream!


Dear Diary
Hello #PrettyLittleVimmians! It's Francesca , @prettynicevideo

I'm the living proof that one can learn a foreign concept if we want to. It shows us the power of our will. I wish I Knew more about live streaming stuff, OBS settings in particular I'm just so exhausted. I wish I could sit with a computer person for one day... anywho, Just talking. ....

Good Morning UK
Good Evening US

Im Trying to Build up my Discord, Please join! help me learn what that's all about!

I need to Know the things you want me to talk about!


HERE


(logo created by: Francesca curtice June/2018)





PLEASE DONT FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM/SHARE

Love,
@prettynicevideo


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63