Puppies! LIVE! Goats, Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs, Cats and other critters.

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Puppies! LIVE! Goats, Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs, Cats and other critters.

Category: liveshow
Sub-category: Animals

Click here to watch the live stream!


Puppy Cam! OffLine :-(

I'm super sorry to say that the PuppyCam will probably be offline now. The Puppies can now climb out of the cage and they are running all around the house and chewing on everything. I'm not the kind to lock them in a cage (large pet crate) just for your entertainment or my convenience. I will make an effort to do something but I'm not sure what that is yet.


We are thinking about doing a Goat Milking demonstration.
If anyone interested in that let me know in the comments.


Feeding Time

08:00 PST and 30 minutes before dark.
PST = UTC -8

Feeding time is roughly 8:00 am and 30 minutes before dark everyday.
(roughly = life happens)
Feeding time will change as the days get longer.


Goats, Chickens, Ducks, Geese, Dogs, Cats....

Come join us for the excitement!
Stay for the relaxation!

Nothing is more fun than watching Goats, Ducks and Chickens do their thing.

It's like a fish tank but not as boring.

Cameras will be left on 24/7.


I will upvote EVERY FIND posted!

If you see something interesting leave a comment with the time, date, and camera name and I will give you a 100% up vote for every find.

I will make a "Best Of" post when I get 5 or more minutes of good content so make sure to follow @meanroosterfarm so you don't miss out.


vimm.tv


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Your farm is lovely.

Thank you! You are the first human to reply to our "Live" post.
Everything is pretty muddy right now. That seems to make the Ducks happy if not me but the happy ducks in turn make me happy so I guess it's a good thing. Things should dry out in a few months!
We should have baby ducks in another few days I hope to share them with you.
I see a duck in your arms..

You're welcome. Ducks do love mud. I wish we had mud. We currently have ice everywhere. Just checked your camera and you have baby ducklings that are adorable. I can't wait until it warms up here so we can start hatching out ducklings. :D Yes, there's a duck in my arms in my profile picture. They make me smile.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

I love the webcams!



Thanks, I hope to keep them going and add a few new cams soon.
And the Baby Duck cam is just around the corner.

Do let me know when the new cams and the baby ducks come along.

Will do, I will start the EggHatchingCam tomorrow it should take ~2 days then become the BabyDuckCam with any luck.
Thanks again for your support.

The ducks just started to hatch. My calculations were off by a day and today is the day.
Enjoy.

Congratulations @meanroosterfarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32