OC Phery Mallory Live Session - Part 02 ^.^

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

My first Vimm broadcast ^.^

Category: Creative
Sub-category: Digital painting

Click here to watch the live stream!


Banner_01-02 (2).png

This is my second stream so far. I had a problem yesterday regarding the info in the post. I totally forgot to save the changes after I came up with the right text. XD Silly Pet!
Well, I figured out how to edit the post (with special thanks to the guys from the Vimm community ^.^).
My voice was a bit rough 'cause of the darn cold but hope this won't disturb your ears much. I'll try to make streams regulatory, I gave my word to @foreveraverage. XD

Border_01 (2).png

Today will continue digitize one of my recent traditional sketches - if you're interested, you can find it here. It shows one of my OC Phery Mallory - character from the Inexplicit project made by my friend/colleague and me.
This is the last version from the previous stream:
Phery_Sketch_01_02.jpg

Border_01 (2).png

Hope you like it and have fun with me! ^.^
Have a unique day, everyone!
Thanks for stopping by!


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Urgh.... I screwed up the settings sooo bad! It should be my second stream! XD XD XD

I'm so sorry, everyone! I'll try and make it good next time.

Third time's the charm :D

I realy enjoyed your stream :)

wished i caught this, @katalinaooma ! maybe next time.... aaah....

vimm should record and upload the file automatically for other people who missed the live stream!

Don't worry, dear Spidey! <3 I haven't made much of a progress on that stream. ^^'
I'm gonna dome more streams in the future so you can also watch. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76