Developing a Video Slot Game Live Session - Part 1

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Developing a Video Slot Game Live Session - Part 1

Category: Creative
Sub-category: Digital painting

Click here to watch the live stream!


Banner_01-02 (2).png

This is my third stream so far. I'm so excited to share with you part of my working process in developing my new video slot online game on Ancient Egyptian theme. My client/boss just agreed and gave me permission to make the stream, so even he can see my works when he has the time to do so.

Border_01 (2).png

I've been working for him since February last year and we've done a lot of materials. I even posted some of the things with his permission, of course.
You can see them here:

^.^ Croupier/Dealer Project ^.^


^.^ Joker Project ^.^

Border_01 (2).png

Hope you like it and have fun with me! ^.^
Have a unique day, everyone!
Thanks for stopping by!


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Wish I could have watched, @katalinaooma . __ . !!!

No worries, dear! It was mostly trials and errors. XD
I was trying different logo styles and no drawing... XD I have to make streams suitable for your time zone. <3 <3 <3

Ahh I'm sad I missed the actual stream XD Maybe next one :)

Ah, don't worry, Ry. This was rather boring. XD
I mostly did some logo styles and after the stream my client rejected them all. X.x :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54