Sort:  

I can't seem to check out anything on discord even though I just downloaded the app once again! Anything I type in it says that does not exist or something like that. This is why I quit going there 2 years ago . I was just there earlier and didn't get anywhere after 30 minutes so once again, I give up on that stupid site! Anyways thanks so much for the information and checking it out for me your awesome!👌👍✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear that, I never had a problem with Discord, I use my PC mostly but do have the app as well. Maybe try going on your PC or laptop without using the app.

Thanks , I just figured it out, when I go in by following a link by someone I was clicking on "Chrome" instead of "APP" Its working now , hahaha , its amazing , I just spent hours figuring this out , which ended up being a simple thing 😂❤✌Aint that the way it always is though!! lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23