You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallen Angels - Giants - Demons - They Are Here

in #vimmtv6 years ago

I love this stuff. My biggest question arises on faith and the best way to learn the truth about the past while holding on to Christianity. It gets tough to not go full ancient alien sometimes. I try to reconcile the two, you ever struggle with that?

Sort:  

I was blessed in my early days of my Christian life (only seven years ago) to come across Dr. Chuck Missler.

He brought together science, archeology, math, astronony, history, mythology, physics, biology, and the Bible, and he proved to me that the Bible is an integrated message system that originated outside our time domain. I went on from there to listening to Steve Quayle and Tom Horn. Life changing.

Cool, I'll get into Dr. Missler's work today. Most of the archeologists/researchers I have come across have been agnostic at best, thanks bud.

There are a couple of teachings/presentations i highly recommend:

  • The Bible in 24 Hours
  • Genesis in 24 Hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75