Fallen Angels - Giants - Demons - They Are Here

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Fallen Angels - Giants - Demons - They Are Here

Category: IRL
Sub-category: Informationwar

Click here to watch the live stream!


Treasured Steve Quayle Interview:

*Humanity Undergoing Genetic Technological Extinction

What to do when you encounter supernatural things...

Giants - Supernatural - The Threat is REAL

www.stevequayle.com


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

I love this stuff. My biggest question arises on faith and the best way to learn the truth about the past while holding on to Christianity. It gets tough to not go full ancient alien sometimes. I try to reconcile the two, you ever struggle with that?

I was blessed in my early days of my Christian life (only seven years ago) to come across Dr. Chuck Missler.

He brought together science, archeology, math, astronony, history, mythology, physics, biology, and the Bible, and he proved to me that the Bible is an integrated message system that originated outside our time domain. I went on from there to listening to Steve Quayle and Tom Horn. Life changing.

Cool, I'll get into Dr. Missler's work today. Most of the archeologists/researchers I have come across have been agnostic at best, thanks bud.

There are a couple of teachings/presentations i highly recommend:

  • The Bible in 24 Hours
  • Genesis in 24 Hours

I will have to listen to this! I haven't been listening in for too long. But this is a subject that strikes some chords with me.

I will keep it going over the next few hours. The interview is 3 hours long - but one can easily pick up anywhere during the interview and close the circle...

It is amazing knowledge that is given to us. I have much more to share. :)

I know you do! Much love to you @globocop!

Much love back!

The interview is actually 3 Hours 45 mins. I will let it run through a couple more times. :)

Well, I will have to find a moment of quiet time to sit down and listen. I will!

I will also broadcast a special presentation by L.A. Marzulli next Friday on the CHAOS Show on mspwaves.com UFOs: Extraterretrial or Interdimensional Riveting!!

Ooh, cool! I think I might just have to be present to listen :)

@haejin
@ranchorelaxo
Thank you for your support

Anyone who may have questions on the subject, please comment or contact me on discord - same handle.

how awesome it that, you deserve it !! you do great stuff and deserve it for sure

It is a potent message - and encouraging to receive support. It enables me to do more.

Thanks all who upvote manually and read/listen/watch/learn. Point being - it might save your and your family's life one day.

Love
@globocop

I try and keep my ears open to all your knowledge, you are a smart dude and upfront, I like this combination :) Thanks for doing what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88