You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Vimm broadcast

in #vimmtv5 years ago

I tried my best but I can not get anything to play, I suppose it is a live stream with no post stream option. I need to look into Vimm though because people rate it a great deal.

I hate posts with no comments, it is so demoralising and everyone deserves a comment - but we can all add value to pull in comments too - even with these app built posts you can post edit - add in a description about what the video is about and maybe a few still shot's to give people the idea - you can do this after the app posts at leisure or pre-create the post using your favourite front end and then copy paste it when the app post is on the blockchain using the edit function.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80