Art Session : Swordsman

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Art Session : Swordsman

Category: creative
Sub-category: Character Design

Click here to watch the live stream!


My first Vimm broadcast. It's been more than a month that I've been gone. Boom I'm still alive T_T

Still finding my way back. I hope this broadcast will go well LOL


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Here's the final output :) Hi self WELCOME BACK!

P.S. I messed up big time!
First: I don't know how to upload a thumbnail on vimmtv lolz

001less.jpg

@adelair ! hey ! nice to see you posting again <3 the drawing looks really cool ! i like the pose very much :D :D :D

OMG hi @veryspider I missed you so much! I got sick and went to my hometown. Then sched got tight, I was also stressed and I just played ragnarok on freetime hahaha but yeah everyones busy yet got time to post here and then here I am struggling to be back lol. But I'm just glad I did XD

Heeeelllloooooo <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Supported itong post ng wanmelyon times

hahaha Thank you so much @adamada XD nakabalik narin

That's a nice pose, Adelair! And he looks pretty cute :D.
                   
Welcome back ^_^.

Thank you so much @scrawly XD I missed you hihi... I have question tho, not sure if you are familiar with vimmtv but are we not allowed to replay the video? coz I tried but I can't. not sure if it's just mine or is it really not capable of replaying XD

I don't use any video software so I wouldn't know, sozz
                         
I'll ask my friends maybe they know ^^.

Thank you scrawly XD

Apparently not possible :O.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98