My first video posted on STEEM using Viewly!

in #viewly7 years ago (edited)

weekend round up.png
https://upload.view.ly/view/useruploads/the-digital-treasure-hunter-weekend-recap-6fec5442fd

Here is my first video posted to Viewly covering this post!
https://steemit.com/thedigitaltreasurehunter/@stealthtrader/the-digital-treasure-hunter-weekend-recap

If you are not aware of what Viewly is.. It is a prototype that let's you "publish videos on STEEM" according to this post https://steemit.com/viewly/@furion/this-demo-app-lets-you-publish-videos-on-steem from @furion!

Check it out and let the revolution begin.. watch out Youtube!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

Gud job dude..

Hope this works, Youtube is aids.

I am going to check it out! :)

I will check it out myself

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.
Upvoted & Followed

Very cool, thanks for sharing

Sharing it to all my followers!

Maybe I'm a skeptic, but because Viewily is connected to steemit I don't see it gaining traction. While steemit is not a bad platform by any means, I feel like a Dapp that is trying to usurp youtube should be its own platform.

Perhaps I'm just biased because I am working on such a platform.

Nice post......upvoted

I thought that View.ly would be like the Steemit for YouTube, with upvoting that pays out as well? Am I mistaken here? Also I didn't think it was out yet?

Very good your post, I hope you visit mine and you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44