🐼 🎄✨ CALLING ALL SINGERS AND MUSICIANS - Week one ends mid-day today (Saturday)

in #viewly7 years ago

image.png

Christmas Competition Week #1 ends 12GMT today (Saturday)
Winners will be announced on Sunday

Please post your entries on the following post: and have a look at the other entries

https://steemit.com/music/@pandamama/christmas-competition-week-1-christmas-songs

We have one new entry

Please resteem and share the contest

Great news for the entrants of this contest

All entries will be upvoted and resteemed - and wait for it

**All entrants will automatically be entered into the Viewly Awards which will be for all creatives. They are looking for the best videos in all categories **

More news on Viewly Awards to be announced shortly by Munly, head of the Marketing Team of Viewly

smallpanda (12).jpg

Sort:  

I wish I could sing... I sound like a cat dying when I sing! I will re-steem for you. I enjoy seeing these Christmas songs in your competition. Good Luck!

Thank you @chefsteve - spread the word to anyone who can play an instrument or sing. I've missed you on the @steemit-ironchef competition

Thanks, I've been so overwhelmed with work lately that I have not had any time to make posts. I hope to return this week!

Will be great to see you back @chefsteve

Haha, I know how you feel 👍

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Hurry and still catch Week 1 - You will automatically be entered in "Viewly Awards"
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pandamama to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70