📀 UNFOLD - LIZZ VOX

in #viewly7 years ago


Watch it on Viewly


A video made for me by @edenmichelle and the song produced by her for me.

My first EDM song

Sort:  

Enjoyed producing this song and making the video @lizzvox

Thanks @edenmichelle - also enjoyed making this video - great fun

Great music @lizzvox and great video too

Thanks @shaewebbmusic - nice pool haha - thanks for the venue


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 11.11 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @pandamama.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Amazing video and I love the song, really beautiful 😊 cheers

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pandamama! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post received a 57% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @pandamama! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$5547.48 USD/BTC
Volume: 157829.47 BTC ($875555709.15 USD)
Last Updated Fri Oct 13 20:24:10 2017

Nice to see your post and its been great getting to know you @pandamama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76