You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone out there still watching Viewly?

in #viewly6 years ago

I've been told that Dtube removes videos after a month if they don't make about ten cents. I think some of my Dtube videos were removed because of that. And I've been told that you have to pay Dtube some money to keep your videos beyond something like 52 months or something. It had something to do with how expensive video storing on an IPFS or something may cost.

Dlive may have an advantage over those limitations that Dtube might have maybe. I could be wrong concerning some of the details here or some of this may be outdated by now. I think I like Dlive over Dtube. There is PewTube. There are a few others too. I have heard about View.ly. I was interested in joining it. I love giving new things a try. Not sure what Viewly is doing now but sure hope for the best for it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44