You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viewly - A Peer-2-Peer blockchainbased and absolutely decentraliced Videoplattform. THE NEW YOUTUBE?!

in #viewly7 years ago

Great post, thanks for the information,

Is this an ICO?

Cheers @besteulz

@harryhoudinei

"Either follow or Be Followed" (Or we can do both lol)
- Joined Steemit June 30 2017
- New Jersey Native
- Passionate about Cryptocurrency, Entrepreneurship, and Life in general!
- You can learn more about me on my instagram @hkugler

My most recent posts:

July 14th 2017 - Dope Photo Edit
Skateboarding with My Dog I BROKED MY TOE!
Sort:  

I upvoted and fo11owed Bro-chacho

Hey my man, i don't think it's some ico. They will work with the steemit blockchain i guess. You are allready able to use their service yet. Just check out the website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58