You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This demo app lets you publish videos on Steem

in #viewly7 years ago (edited)

@furion The First VR Headset! Video is don't working for me, it's endless loading. I think it's because to many people try to watch it and this is simply to much for the 2 Nodes. I will try it later, but its lovely to see how fast this project evolved actually.
Edit: also tried it from another PC, but the same issue happens

Sort:  

What continent are you on?

Europe to be exactly Germany

Strange, because one of the nodes is in Germany.

I tried it several times from 3 different notebooks yet. OS are win10 and win 7
EDIT: Tried to open the link in esteem on Android there it loaded but only give a Blackscreen while timeline was moving, when I click on the timeline I can see the Thumbnails of the Video.

We found the issue, will have the fallback format in place in the next few weeks. It will look like this

It seems to work with esteem on Android, but I'm only watched for some seconds, because I'm at work. It started here on mobile internet immediately, much faster as every other Videostreamingservice. Will try it after work with different Notebooks and give here feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65