The View From My Window Photography Challenge- India Locked down

This is my submission post for the - The View From My Window Photography Challenge and this is a great opportunity to share some photos of the places we are stuck in to.

Coronavirus has made life difficult across the world and the majority of people are suffering because of this problem. No one knows when this problem will end and we will be back to normal life however I feel like even if things get normal in a few weeks they also will not be back to the previous life that we had before. COVID-19 is not just Making a stay in our home all the time but also it is affecting financial year and many people are losing their jobs and their businesses because of the current lockdown.

I am at my home for the last 21 days and India has been in the lockdown and the first phase of it is going to end in 2 days however It's almost confirmed that it will be extended for a couple of weeks further.

The view from my balcony and this is the only place that helps me to see what's happening around but whenever I see from this place I do not see any movement of people any time.

image.png

Coming to the balcony makes me feel a bit relaxed as I can see outside things and places which are closed but at least having a look makes me feel better.

image.png

In my society, everyone is following locked down and social distancing strictly and trying all the best not to come outside unless it is really necessary. All the vehicles are parked in the same place for the last three weeks and if there is an extension then this will remain the same for a few more weeks.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This time is tough and I can understand that everyone wants this problem to get over however we cannot do anything except staying at home all the time and through this way only we can overcome this COVID-19.

I have made myself familiar with the current situation and trying my best to utilize this time in a better way and as a result, I am learning few things to make myself a better version this time. I am spending few hours daily to learn advanced Microsoft excel And also connect with my friends and relatives Through the phone to get that connect back because it has always been a problem of time before this lockdown. This lockdown is a kind of opportunity to do a lot more and get our connection back with friends and relatives and also we can learn a lot at home which we have been thinking for a long time.

Thank you so much.

Stay Home and Stay Safe

Sort:  

Congrats ! 💙 @alokkumar121
win the challenge by @steemitblog @steemcurator01

!BEER
!COFFEEA ♨♨♨

#Steem ♨♨♨ On !

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

It is a great post.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much and I must appreciate that you guys are doing great work with this 100 days initiative.

Hi, @alokkumar121,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51