The View From My Window

I would like to share some photos that I shot from the window. When the days I stuck at home, the camera can make my day.

IMG_4384.jpg

This pic came from my window on this first floor. Aiming toward the village road as the exit to the main street.

IMG_4367.jpg

Right after taking the first pic, I continue to aim the camera to the right side of my window. The view is slightly seen from window bars.

AHW_9414.jpg
It was long distance shot. I stood from the second floor window which I could see the crowd on the street but the focus on the two women were waiting for a space to cross the street.

AHW_1835.jpg

When I was aiming to other spots, I accidentally noticed a bird standing on the pole. I thought It was good to get a shot.

Thank for dropping by @abduhawab

Sort:  

Perfect 👌

Thank you for taking part in the View From My Window Photography Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Hi, @abduhawab,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51