Floating in The Sky 2!

in #view5 years ago

Paragliding had never been on my radar before but as I looked onwards at the scene in front of me, I realised how exciting it would be glide over such a view. This would be the ultimate experience of flight and freedom without the confinements of a vehicle enclosure. I would feel the wind carrying me and see this town from yet another perspective.

Paragliding itself is an adventure merged into sport. It involves a parachute (of any colour) and allows a person to float or glide around using the mechanics of the chute and wind. There is an intricate design to this type of activity that needs to be understood and I wouldn’t try it without an experienced and licenced instructor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55