You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the sun going down on my time in South East Asia?

in #vietnam3 years ago

Sucks that you'll probably have to leave, man. I guess it's time for you to head to Romania where you'll have to fight off gypsies and inbred townsfolk who will think you're some sort of vampire probably.

Sort:  

As long as we get to have access to weaponry that sounds ideal. Did Resident Evil 3 take place in Romania? That's what immediately came to mind.

I think you're thinking of Resident Evil 4, where it was like some backwater village in Spain. Which can be basically Romania, if you think about it. Either way, What are ya' buying? What are ya' sellin'? intensifies.

you are correct. I liked that game. It was a pretty big departure from their usual style and I like how they basically threw the kitchen sink at you right out of the gate in that first village

Yeah, RE4 was when they ventured into action horror versus just pure survival horror. Besides RE2, it's probably my favorite in the series. I'm really hoping they do a REmake like they did with 2 and 3 sometime soon with it, I would love to see an updated game engine with that entry in the series.

then they went too far with the action I think it was in RE6. That game sucked

Yep, I reviewed that game awhile ago and how it was a steaming pile of shitty ass. Worst RE game by far. Maybe even the worst AAA studio action horror game I've ever played, can't think of any shittier ones off the top of my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49