Sort:  

i downvoted the newest post as well with 100%, now it's nearly at 0, i will monitor these accs as well

i downvoted this post by 100%, it's really a shame. i am already thinking about a solution, at the moment i am playing around with the steemit api, i want to set up an account that warns people were those people post and even comment on there own posts! I hope i find a way!

I reported him to @steemcleaners

With a different spammer @doanthuy (probably the same person running this account), I went to all of their comments with a pay-out over $0.05 and asked people to remove their votes.

It looks like steemcleaners is taking care of @doanthuy because the account went from around 40 rep, to 0 this morning.

I hope they'll get this account soon.

thats a good start, but i see this happening more and more often, i think i can find min 5other accounts like this one! I will do my best to clean those accounts!

Yeah, it looks like this account is run by the same Vietnamese person (people) as a few other accounts that I've seen.

For now, I'm reporting to @steemcleaners and informing people who upvote the spammers. Hopefully, the real people be more aware of the spammers and less likely to vote for them.

It looks like our efforts are paying off. The account rep is down to 7 at the time of writing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51