You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme the News- 6/13/17 ~50 followers and I'm in the top 75 most followed accounts on Steemit.

in #vietmeme7 years ago

So is everyone here a vaccine and 9/11 conspiracy theorist? Nobody wants to disagree with this? I mean, I like a lot of the memes, but those ones...

Well,

Sort:  

What's funnier about the jet fuel argument is that they think planes were used at all.

Awesome!
And thank you.
That stuff annoys the hell out of me too.
Cheers!

There's a lot of us. I saw this guy before. he's an idiot.

The video guy? I dunno, just the first thing that came up, but though his argument is obviously not truly scientific, it's totally correct... but no need to get into that debate here.

Yeah, that video guy. Cause you haev to think about what happened on 9.11 adn realizae there wasn't anyone there with forceps to force the whole thing down because it got warm.

But thousands of tons of... well anyway, if you want a proper debate we can private chat on it but here isn't so convenient ^__^

Quick question. How many towers fell that day?

Oh good. So, at least you know about Tower 7. Not enough people do. You're an inspiration for another post.

I look forward to enjoy reading it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47