Meme the News- 6/13/17 ~50 followers and I'm in the top 75 most followed accounts on Steemit.

in #vietmeme7 years ago

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought! There's a WTC meme at the end it's after the Dundee police.

Lordy did I need this :)

Muh Vaccines... are tobacco science and the CDC is a private corp making $4-5B/yr

Which do you remember?

Please vote for me for Witness!

Sort:  

@aggroed, seems that you're very into using meme to express your opinions.  Using meme for replying is also very popular in Hong Kong, at least among my peer groups, in work, friends, etc.

I just entered a meme challenge here in Steemit.  For that, I have to create my first meme ever.  I realized it is not that trivial, so I wonder how much time you spent to create all the memes you used in this post.  

If they are all created by yourself, here is my hat off to you.  

I've created 100s of memes. These are scoured off of facebook. memegenerator is a good place to start. I have a mem maker app I like.

I can see couple of meme generator in Apps store, which one would you recommand?  You create meme on mobile platform or on your computer.  How can you sync your meme / photos among your computers and mobile devices?  This is the thing I struggle alot when I started Steemit.  I don't like iCloud, it sucks.  Happy to hear other suggestions.  Thanks.

I think it's an orange thing called memematic.

Dropbox is a good cloud storage that I use. I have 4 computers, 1 ipad and my phone all connected. It gives you options of what folders you can sync to each computer.

(Don't stop. love your posts!)

One of my favorite ways to read the news.

The reason for gluten intolerance:

  • In making white flour they remove all the nutrients from the wheat.
    ** That is why you buy "enriched" white flour. Because people started falling down after they began to make white flour in mass production mills.
  • Gluten is sweet, thus they add extra to that white flour bread.
  • Bread used to be made over 24 hours. Now they make it in under 3. 24 hours allowed the yeast time to break down the glutens.

Also, the newer hybrid wheats that are being grown now have a lot more gluten in them than the older wheat varieties. Spelt, which is a very old wheat like grain, has very little gluten in it. It doesn't rise very well with yeast because of that, but it is a good substitute for modern wheat for those who are mildly gluten intolerant.

Now I'm all riled up.

And the whole Australia/New Zealand positioning thing gets me every time! I can't seem to get it in my head that New Zealand is positioned southeast of Australia instead of northeast. :D

Yep. Mandela Effects...

I know, they totally throw me off! Where AM I? :D

Wait... what the.....

Right? haha!

Your memes just fucked my head up.

Muh ha ha ha ha ha!

Good post. A lot to process :D Keep it real!

These meme are so funny
Thx for sharing

Of course I love the middle class housing one the most! Sadly, it's true as hell. See it all the time in the real estate world.

The best post I have ever read!!! You Rock @aggroed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56