You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme the News- 6/13/17 ~50 followers and I'm in the top 75 most followed accounts on Steemit.

in #vietmeme7 years ago

@aggroed, seems that you're very into using meme to express your opinions.  Using meme for replying is also very popular in Hong Kong, at least among my peer groups, in work, friends, etc.

I just entered a meme challenge here in Steemit.  For that, I have to create my first meme ever.  I realized it is not that trivial, so I wonder how much time you spent to create all the memes you used in this post.  

If they are all created by yourself, here is my hat off to you.  

Sort:  

I've created 100s of memes. These are scoured off of facebook. memegenerator is a good place to start. I have a mem maker app I like.

I can see couple of meme generator in Apps store, which one would you recommand?  You create meme on mobile platform or on your computer.  How can you sync your meme / photos among your computers and mobile devices?  This is the thing I struggle alot when I started Steemit.  I don't like iCloud, it sucks.  Happy to hear other suggestions.  Thanks.

I think it's an orange thing called memematic.

Dropbox is a good cloud storage that I use. I have 4 computers, 1 ipad and my phone all connected. It gives you options of what folders you can sync to each computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56