Meme the news 6/21/17

in #vietmeme7 years ago

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

More about inflation to me than minimum wage-

There is a peace flag. For some reason you never see it.

New favorite word... Muricate

Story doesn't line up

To docs-

US gov and their puppets be like-

Fuckin' Warmongers...

My rights don't come from Congress or the Bill of Rights. My rights are inherent to life itself and it's through personal responsibility that they are claimed.

Please vote for me for Witness!

Sort:  

Would this be considered FAKE NEWSSSSS?

you have inspired me to post a dump of my own memes to my steemit feed - here's a bonus meme for you! :)
mental programming

LOL, the meme about the news is so true, @aggroed! Thanks for sharing this great hilarious post.

aggroed, do we write you in? how many witness's can we vote for? if we have more than one can you suggest any others running that I should look into?

bro the wisdom in this post

but, wow flat earth? cats! @_@ so fun! wow!

That was very long, but worth it!

you are awesome as usual
keep it up

Title's good.

thanks so much

Great post! Who knew memes could be so damn informative. Resteemed so more people can get informed, looking forward to your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44