Earned $445 while making tea... That's awesome

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians and all my followers

This a very happy moment that I would like o share with you

Today I waked up and had a look on my earnings to see how much money did I made on steemit last nigh. after making calculations, I found that I have made $55 last night.

I said $55 is great for me in 1 night, then I decided to go and make a cup of tea to refresh my mind and start my day on steemit.

Made the tea and came back to my office and looked at the page I was opening and refreshed it.

ooooopss , suddenly found the update of HF19 has taken my $55 and jumped with it to $445
that was exactly my reaction at that moment
screenshot-www.google.com.eg 2017-06-21 06-02-25.png

Stayed silent for some minutes and looking to the screen
I noticed that I dropped my tea without feeling and start talking to my self

how can that happen?.....
what is going on with steemit?.....
oh my goooooood..!!!

after few minutes I started to get my mind back and discovered that HF19 made this

It's really an awesome update

I feel like the sky is raining money
this update has made me a punch of money as my earnings of $55 suddenly jumped to $445 in a minute
I really still amazed and don't understand what's going on

now I'm going to work harder and harder here....

Soooooon am going to make a good contest to my followers

I hope you all enjoy the site and like my posts

Thanks for reading

Vote, Follow, Resteem

@hatemmkh

Sort:  

I know what you are talking about...

The same moment I was showing my doughter @iveta, what is going on. How all her post been just boosted up. How much is one single upvote now chaning things. All she was able to answer was... well...this just can not be so...it's insane!

it can, it can, baby

HF19 just hit on

I've told ya it's gonna happen.
It's not that usual (boring) life. It's CRYPTOS !


I know what you are talking about....

P.S.
meet my kid @iveta . Maybe you like her blog.

visited her profile and now my upvote deserves $0,05 so I will always support your daught as you supported me when I came to steemit

Amazing. Your photos are very good I really like. I will copy to my file your photo this. And i want to share with you please visit my wall and upvote me. Follow me @sunbahri

thanks for reading and welcome in my steem family
sure i will do if i find good content in your profile
always good content deserves upvote

This is amazing story and these hf19 just show us how importance the maths is such that we dont get surprised :) but pleaset surprise like this? I guess i will take it any day. I have prepared that the payout may come down to normal one day , but i have faith in steemit. So go steemit!

thanks for reading and sharing opinion
but whatever how will be the behavior of payout direction, the hard work and good content that took effort will always be appreciated and paid well as it deserves
just respecting the followers and community of steemit will give us respect back by them

Great story... yeah it is amazing... the party just getting started... isnt it mindblowing? Keep it up bro'

thank you so much
earnings are due to great people who supported me like you bro
wish you more success too

That's a success story, thanks for sharing. Keep working hard :)

thanks for reading and sharing opinion
but whatever how will be the behavior of payout direction, the hard work and good content that took effort will always be appreciated and paid well as it deserves
just respecting the followers and community of steemit will give us respect back by them

New here myself and have been reading about but not understanding what HF19 was(I sorta get it now).

Just started working on my introduction post and will be moving to other topics that peek my interests. Glad I followed you as I love a success story, congrats!

hank you very much and be sure that as long as you are making good content, I will support you

Thats my goal. Thanks for the support, I'll be sure to do the same, cheers.

you are welcome
cheers

Haha congratulations! I had the same reaction, though I didn't make that much! It is a great day for minnows! #minnowsgetfat

yeah really great
thank you so much

$445 while making tea? What tea bags did you use?

Congratulations! :)

hahaha golden tea
thank you

Lol, the Sky is raining money like you said!!

thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81