Meme the News- 6/17/17 I broke 1800 followers. Top 75 most followed. I made some friends talking about HF19 :) (Some 9/11 memes in here)

in #vietmeme7 years ago (edited)

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought! There's a WTC meme at the end it's after the Dundee police.

Lordy, after a long day of work, kids, Discord, and arguing economics did I need this :)

Stop killing 93 Million Americans a day please

I've personally been banned on 4 accounts with other 1000 followers on FB.

Overwhelming evidence we're arming terrorists and contras. This is my shocked face :O

"Oh me, I steem shit"

This one goes out to Team Australia. Welcome to Minnow Support and PALnet!

Never vote for anyone that believes the official story.

Look at her smiling with the shot guy... Nothing abnormal here in this crisis scenario...

Pretty sure some of my HF19 post readers be lookin' at me like-


Please vote for me for Witness!

Sort:  

it's always been illegal for anything to be possessed man.

I agree @papa-pepper, haha. However, letting it enjoy itself , get to know you and setting it free is a good thing too.

I think this everytime I get rejected...Which is probably more time i'm Steeming!

Great stuff. Keep it coming.

AKA 100% Cotton :) Pre Shrunk

i like it upvote for this^_^

Well done @aggroed! Growth is always positive and exciting. Also, please contribute to my sudden onset of meme animation blindness treatment! :P

You are one I watch, as a rapidly rising, rapid riser on the rise rapidly myself! I amassed my first 100 followers in 47 hours. My second 125 in just another 24. I have been on steemit less than a week, and earned steem dollars, created a new weekly contest, awarded a winner and had the time of my life here so far. Role models like you, are the ones I'm watching. It would be flattering if you ever started watching back. That's when I will know I have arrived! :D Oh and Anarcho-Capitalism for life, yo! I was already following you since day zero of my arrival, but I've also upped and resteemed this for you as well. Congratulations on 1800!

@sircork you are doing great. I am a bit more than 1 week , doing great too in this wonderful platform . I am following you now because I like your hardworking spirit-lets stay in touch. I am fired up and ready to go...

It's not work when you love what you do, right? I've been "online" since 1983, when modems were slower than the postal service and people mostly didn't even know what computers did yet outside of big company word processing devices. I was 14 then, and mowed lawns to buy an American TRS-80 "color computer", also known as a Dragon computer in Europe at the time. I learned BASIC on it, and was helping teach computers in my HS before I even graduated in 1986. This platform, feels like the earliest days of Bulletin Boards all over again, and I am just absolutely in love with it. Looking forward to our new global friendships! See you in the steem!

Great story from you @sircork I am impressed. I think that we have optimism and hardworking spirit in common . I also believe that you will do very well here and fired up like me!!!! dont forget to stay in touch with me so that we will always get updates from one another , promote and power up this baby to more success. Fired up and ready to go!!!!

I'm on it, like a happy kid on a brand new skateboard! :)

The same here..lets rock the boat together...success to you.

Let's turn the rocked boat into a ROCKET! And success to you as well @charles1!

that's faster than I did! Took me months to get a few hundred.

I have secret plans to take over steemit and leave everybody alone! :)

Shhhhh, don't tell anybody, especially the President! Or his runner up. One would let his brain leak all over the place and the other would make MY brains leak all over the place, in an apparent suicide.

Here is the top secret plan to success!

Free advice for mini-minnows. Take it or leave it. You'd be mistaken to leave it though. Just sayin'

Dank memes make the world turn

Yesss my favorite way to follow the news is through your memes! LOLing at Dale from King of the Hill impersonating that salt-sprinkling chef. Also Zuckerberg has freaky eyes - gonna get nightmares now d'oh!

The picdump for PAL-network!

That's actually looks so dope , so easy to scroll and consume info !! Good job man !! Check out my intro guys
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians
Would love to follow back

great valuable post really
I'm sure it took effort from you to make such good post
thank you very much for your effort

Thanks for the great work!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48