Meme the News 6/1/17 (Close to 100 witness votes, 1,000+ followers, almost $10kSP)

in #vietmeme7 years ago (edited)

Whole articles? Ain't nobody got time for that! That's why Y'all need Meme the News. Memes are salty. Think before you scroll. I don't stand behind every meme here. They are all presented as food for thought!

Who among you know what this is?


Please vote for me for Witness!









You can find me hanging out on steemspeak, a discord channel that many steemers use to text and talk to each other- https://discord.gg/qjpRj7w or my new channel PALnet- https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
I can also be found on steemchat as @aggroed. If you have a post to share give me a good sentence or two of why you think I’ll like it.

Sort:  

again a different post, just like it @aggroed

one of these days you are going to post something I don't resteem... lol...but I do not think it will be one of this series!..lol..love this idea and content!
namaste!

Thanks for being my hypeman!

lol !!!..
you are doing a great ?(job?)..hate that word!!!..
I envy your computer skill's. You consistently post great article,with good content!and make it look easy!...I sit here and pull my hair out trying to drive this damm thing! ...have to finger it instead of steer it. narrow my focus and get tunnel vision!..to get my view to expand... how we go from ioioioio,to all these algorithms,and formats,,leaves me confused and overdrawn...ioioiou..
I really do hate computers,and I think my computer hates me!
I really do appreciate all the help and encouragement !!! It is not something that I have had a lot of!...I am super stoked about this site and the things people are trying to do!!! there is hope for a change and that feels strange!...
I kinda feel like a homeless person being offered a home!,so i am try to house break myself,and not destroy what I am being gifted(?),or furtunate enough to have access to!.
thank you for all of your kindness! the least you do is better than my best work,so all I can do is work hard and try and improve! this social media stuff comes hard for those of that are anti social,and have been left in the non-tech-fields..
I am doing what I can! till I can do more! I have been blessed to be given this chance,opportunity! and I thank you @aggroed,and all those that are doing the things I can not!
Namaste!

Hey it's all good and good times. Everyone has different skills for different reasons. Just have fun.

lol... I'm trying! but computers are not fun for me!... so I grin and bear it! and hopefully it will become fun! learning to walk ,run,and ride motorcycles involved a lot of falls before they were easy or fun! :-)
and I do enjoy the chance to communicate with people like you! so that lends encouragement! now if I can learn to just sit and stay!...lol...
namaste!

Ben Garrison's political cartoons are always great!

He's quite clever.

it nice reading the content of your post

Please vote for me for Witness!





You can find me hanging out on steemspeak, a discord channel that many steemers use to text and talk to each other- https://discord.gg/qjpRj7w

You can find me in Whaleshares- https://discord.gg/GykFB6S
or my new channel PALnet- https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
I can also be found on steemchat as @aggroed. If you have a post to share give me a good sentence or two of why you think I’ll like it.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50