I need idea's for video's please helpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #videos8 years ago

Hey everyone I am stuck for idea's with my video's I have a few idea's for some but I'm not sure. The idea's I have are a gun sync video or Horror games (only problem) I don't have many horror games and I'm really hard to scare with video games but enough about my idea's I want to hear from all of you on here what would you like to see me do. If I pick your idea I will give you a shout out in the video I upload and I will message you with a link and also post the link here. It would be a great help and I would be really grateful

Thank you all once again for the help
UnknownAngel96

Sort:  

Congratulations @unknownangel96! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @unknownangel96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45