2018 HIGHLIGHT REEL.prproj

in #videos6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTube Community. I'd like to share my 2018 Director, Cinematographer and Editor Reel. Your Upvote is much appreciated as it will help me improve on my content and quality of content. I ask that you please leave feedback as I will be uploading more videos on a weekly basis. I ask that you please leave feedback. Without feedback, good or bad I cannot improve. Every comment is important to me so please do not be shy. I look forward to hearing from this awesome community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jenkinsmonzey! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10