You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gunstar Heroes, One of my Favorite Games

in #videogames6 years ago (edited)

Coming across this post I had a brain fart thinking you meant to say "Guitar Hero" thank goodness I was wrong lol. Anyway, I LOVE GUNSTAR HEROES!! I had very similar experiences with my older brother playing this game but unfortunately never got to finish it because I wasn't skilled enough at the time. So I just sort of watched him play through the rest :/. I plan to play through all of it when I buy the "SEGA Genesis Classics" collection. -- I'm a bit of a retro enthusiast myself and am having a hard time finding other people/ communities with these similar gaming interest. I hope to see more of these types of post in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28