You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taletale Games Sam and Max Hit The Road Review

in #videogames7 years ago

Thanks for writing the review for me, I'll probably add the game to my Library~

I remember having to go into DOS and type in commands to launch the game thinking it was so cool.

I never really seen the real DOS (windows 2000 the first PC my family had) but when I learned the command line (DOS in Windows system) I thought doing things by typing is cool too.


I heard it's a detective story but never thought it was this bizzare and good premise. thanks for the OP video by the way~

...wait!! Telltale was making games since 1990s?!

Sort:  

It is a pretty bizzare plot. lol. I know LucasArts did a lot of point and click games in the 90s but I think Telltale was new around that time. I couldn't name any others they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50