Videochallenge #3 - 90's music / Dancing in the moonlight <3

in #videochallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my Favorit song from the 90´s. I grew up with this song and I played it every day at the hostal when I was opening the bar! 

Such a happy song!! - Good memories :)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Esa es mi canción favorita de las noventas. Crecí con esa música y siempre puse esa misma canción abriendo el bar del hostal!

Es una canción tan feliz!!- Que buenos recuerdos :)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Das ist mein Lieblingssong der 90er. Ich bin mit dieser Musik aufgewachsen und habe jeden Tag die Bar des Hostels mit diesem Song eröffnet!

So ein Gute - Laune - Lied! - Schöne Erinnerungen :)  

Hope you like it - Cheers, Liz

Sort:  

Hi there. Can I ask a favor? Can we help this girl https://steemit.com/steemit/@ellamaeamor/need-assistance-in-recovering-my-account

Shes my officemate and I invited her to steemit and joined last July 2016. She lost her Active and Owner password. She wanted to come back but needed those passwords.

A resteem would, if its okay with you.

I think you can never recover your password :( but i help you sure :)

Muy linda cancion amiga! Nunca la habia escuchado! Me encanto, la voy a añadir a mi playlist. Espero que tengas un lindo martes!

En serio no la conociste?? que bueno que te gustó :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46