Winners VideoChallenge #1 / VideoChallenge #2

in #videochallenge7 years ago (edited)

dhd.jpg

Hi dear steemians! I hope you have a good start of the week!

Thank you for supporting this challenge and for presenting your videos in this new initiative. I really enjoyed the post you presented.

A special mention to the judge of the first edition of the VideoChallenge.

Dear @danilamarilu, I really appreciate you taking the time to choose the winners of the contest and I hope that soon we have you participating! Big hug my friend!

Winners VideoChallenge #1

Backyard Diners and Dives / @dawnmarie 5 Sbd + 400 Trail

Healing frequencies / @elgeko 3 Sbd + 200 Trail

I Was Sleeping! / @jennswall 2 Sbd + 100 Trail

Congratulations to all the participants! Thanks for trusting in the contest! I hope you continue to contribute with your videos in the next editions.

VideoChallenge #2

This week's topic is going to be: A single person dancing

This would be an example:

VideoChallenge rules:

  • You have to create a post with this title: VideoChallenge #2.

  • You have to use the #videochallenge tag in first place. Feel free to add any additional tags.

  • The post has to have some text.

  • If two participants present the same video, priority will be given to the first post published.

  • Publish your videos before Sunday 28/5 at 23:59 GMT -3.

  • Only two entry per week allowed.

  • The video can’t be a compilation of videos; If the topic is animals, the video should contain a single dog, for example.

  • If you present your own created or edited video, we will have more consideration on the previous rule. Please do identify yourself with a poster relating to the challenge.

Prizes

1° 5 Sbd + 400 Trail

2° 3 Sbd + 200 Trail

3° 2 Sbd + 100 Trail


Thanks to @steemtrail team for supporting the challenge. If you want to find out about steemtrail projects you can join the discord channel. Here I leave the link:

Steemtrail

The winners of the challenge must create an account in Open Ledger to receive the Trail, in case you don’t have one. Here I leave the link:

Open ledger


Reviewing and judging the videos is a difficult but rewarding experience, if you would like to participate as a judge, please leave a comment. And if you want to contribute to the prize, we all in the community really appreciate it.

Good luck in the challenge guys!

I really appreciate if you can resteem this post!

Have a great week! Big hug!

Sort:  

thank you @tinho. my OL name is: el-geko
Max_imus says thanX too. He got a fair share -> winner winner chicken dinner max.jpg

Haha how cute that is your cat!

Thanks my friend, when I have all the accounts, I give them to the steemtrail team so they distribute the prize. Good luck in the VideoChallenge #2!

Thanks for comment my friend! I hope you have a great week!

Thank you! I had fun posting to the challenge and will definitely try the next one as well.

Congrats!! Can you give me the user from your OL account? Thanks!

My user for OL is jenns-wall

Thank you @Tinho / @Challenge-Trail for the opportunity to be the judge, I had so much fun watching all the cute videos and it was really hard to choose, lol!
Cheers!

Thanks my friend! Have a great saturday! Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64