VideoChallenge #2 [10 Sbd + 700 Trail in prizes]

dhd.jpg

Hello everyone! I hope you're having a wonderful Saturday surrounded by relatives!

First of all, I wanted to ask you a favor. This challenge is just beginning and I need you to resteem this post, as this account doesn't have many followers and maybe many users don't know the contest. Thank you very much.

The idea of this challenge is to have fun weekly. I propose a particular topic and you have to create a post talking about the video that you publish.

As this week nobody offered to be a judge, I have the hard task to choose the winners. I hope you will seize this opportunity and participate.

The topic of this week is: A single person dancing.

Here is an example:

These are the rules to participate.

  • You have to create a post with this title: VideoChallenge #2.

  • You have to use the #videochallenge tag in first place. Feel free to add any additional tags.

  • The post has to have some text.

  • If two participants present the same video, priority will be given to the first post published.

  • Publish your videos before Sunday 28/5 at 23:59 GMT -3.

  • Only two entry per week allowed.

  • The video can’t be a compilation of videos; If the topic is animals, the video should contain a single dog, for example.

  • If you present your own created or edited video, we will have more consideration on the previous rule. Please do identify yourself with a poster relating to the challenge.

Prizes

1° 5 Sbd + 400 Trail

2° 3 Sbd + 200 Trail

3° 2 Sbd + 100 Trail


Thanks to @steemtrail team for supporting the challenge. If you want to find out about steemtrail projects you can join the discord channel. Here I leave the link:

Steemtrail

The winners of the challenge must create an account in Open Ledger to receive the Trail, in case you don’t have one. Here I leave the link:

Open ledger


If someone wants to be a judge for the next edition of the challenge. Let me know by leaving a comment.

I hope you have fun doing your post.

Enjoy the weekend. Please resteem this post!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Great idea. But does it have to be an original video?

It doesn't have to be original. But if you can make an original, I'll have more consideration. Good luck in the challenge!

I think I made it in. I promise to resteem the next challenge, looking forward to it!
Here's my entry
Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64